Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dominick Abramo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dominick Abramo

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marlon Pressey

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are Great. They really Care about the Customer."

Mark Equi

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, easy to work with, extremely cordial and keeps to his word. Generally have had good experiences with State Farm this one is memorable. Thank you for all the help 100% recommend."

Will Gardner Jr

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"After getting a new car, i sat down with Natallyah to see what my insurance options were. She showed me that not only was I being taken advantage of by my other auto insurance company, I was completely underinsured in the case of an accident. Natallyah was able to get me a lower rate, higher protections, and did it all in one sitting! I now have auto, renters and life insurance through State Farm and haven’t looked back since!"

Gabriella Ogbin

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My boyfriend and I have been using State Farm in Bayonne NJ for two years now. The customer service is all around amazing whether we walk right in or call over the phone. Our agent, Natallyah Teixeira is a very hard worker and does not stop until she can give us the best deals. Her customer service proved to us that she genuinely cares and that’s what we wanted. We have our Renters, Auto & Life Insurance through State Farm and we do not regret it at all. I recommend State Farm and this branch in particular, if you want to save money and have that one on one experience. Contact Natallyah or her boss Dominick, they will take care of you and they will not disappoint."

Megan Funderburk

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since working with Dominick Abramo and his State Farm office I have had the best experience one could have!!! I highly recommend taking time to get to know this team!!! Can’t go wrong with Dom!!!!"

Stanley Sanger

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalliyah Texiera did an outstanding job of helping me with my insurance policy !!! She was extremely helpful and professional. A+ grade in all she does at State Farm. Thank you !!!!!!"

Shanee Helfer

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and explained everything upfront. Great team and support and so easy to work with! Thank you!!!"

Gia

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful. Very much appreciated, thank you Dominick *****🌟"

Cindy Ortega

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leo has been awesome, very helpful and knowledgeable!"

Alison Macdaniel

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service and love that this office is local!"

Chris Whalen, CPA

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I partner with insurance agents on a daily basis. I cannot more highly recommend Dominick Abramo. Dominick has that rare combination of genuine care, street-level business sense, and technical expertise. He does all he can to maximize client outcomes for the long term and clearly genuinely cares about his client's best interest at all times. Chris Whalen, CPA"

Julian Sepulveda

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service , easy to work with , extremely cordial and keeps to his word. Generally have had good experiences with State farm this one is memorable. Thank you for all the help 100% recommend."

Will K

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a very unique insurance need for my auto policy that my insurer was unable to write. They suggested I reach out to a local agent, and came across Dominick Abramo’s information with State Farm. He was immediately able to figure out how to meet my need, figured out ways to save me money on my premium, and got it done quickly. Throughout the process he was professional and felt he was appreciative of my business. I definitely recommend contacting his office if you have any insurance needs!!"

Brandon Caputo

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dominick and his team are a pleasure to work with. From start to finish, they were extremely responsive, helpful and friendly when discussing my new policy. Quite down to earth people. Not only was I given a better quote than other places, but a better policy on top of that. I appreciate your help!"

Xiao long Chen

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, very efficient"

Danine Alati

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dominick is extremely responsive and very helpful. We're very pleased with the customer service we receive with him, and that's why we decided to switch to State Farm for our homeowners and car insurance."

Logan Collins

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dominick is an absolutely wonderful agent to work with! He is responsive, helpful and friendly! Highly recommend Dominick, for all of your insurance needs!"

We LU

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dominick is very professional, patient and helpful"

NATRELL FISHER

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I decided to shop around for insurance rates/quotes and had hit a brick wall after contacting several different companies. I was resigned to stick with my current overpriced policy until I spoke to Dominick Abramo of State Farm. Not only did he get me an exceptional rate, he was able to include additional policies that are essential to me and my families future. Talk about time, patience, and attention to detail. I am most appreciative and looking forward to continued great customer service. Thank you Dominick!"

Jennifer Garcia

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helped me through the process of getting my small business insured, very professional and patient."

leticia urbina

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wow!! Dominick is amazing! Phenomenal experience with him. I was in such a dilemma and he went above and beyond to get us a great quote. Other companies did not deliver and shopping around was exhausting. Thank god we found dominick we were in a bad situation to where we could have lost all hope in refinancing our home due to our previous Insurance negligence and ridiculous quote. He took care of all our concerns and also helped us save with the auto + homeowners insurance bundle! Thank you dom you truly are a professional as well as a caring individual. This industry needs more of you! Heaven sent 🙏🏼 Do yourself a favor and do business with Dominick (Statefarm)!"

Yrina Riveros

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have officially made one year with State Farm, my husband and I cannot be any more happy with their service! We've been using the DriveSafe & Save App and made amazing discounts! We definitely recommend switching to State Farm 👍"

Lesja Maluto

January 15, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very very helpful..."

Jason Fink

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dominick is easy to speak with and makes you feel comfortable with his professionalism and knowledge of his business. I highly recommend him."

jack O'Connell

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dom and his professional team protects us while saving us money! A value added business partner for sure!"