Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barry Jacobs

Barry Jacobs

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Jacobs
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Osvaldo Pagan

Osvaldo Pagan

June 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Osvaldo Pagan
"Wil not except transfer so I can have an agent closer to my home."
Profile photo of Vera S

Vera S

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vera S
"We, had an exceptional experience working with Natallyah T. From the very beginning she demonstrated a high level of professionalism and expertise. Natallyah took time to thoroughly understand our needs and provided best solutions for us (car & home insurance). What stood out the most was her genuine care and dedication to ensuring the best coverage possible. knowledge, attentiveness and customer-first approach make Natallyah an outstanding insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Johanna Bedon

Johanna Bedon

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna Bedon
"I was so satisfied with the service provided by your insurance agent, Jomary. Throughout the process of acquiring life insurance, Jomary exhibited a remarkable level of professionalism, friendliness, and knowledge. From the moment I contacted your office, Jomary was prompt in her responses. She took the time to patiently explain various insurance terms and coverage options, ensuring that I fully comprehended the details. Her ability to convey complex information clearly and concisely made the entire experience much more accessible and manageable. Jomary was friendly and approachable. It can be intimidating to navigate the world of insurance, but her welcoming attitude immediately put me at ease. She patiently addressed all my questions and concerns, demonstrating a genuine commitment to customer satisfaction. I will be recommending her to our friends and family who may need life insurance. Her professionalism and dedication have left a lasting positive impression. Thank you!"
Profile photo of tanairi cruz

tanairi cruz

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tanairi cruz
"Jomary went above and beyond when I needed insurance for multiple vehicles and a condo. She was knowledgeable and offered me several options all that were saving me annually. Thank you jomary for your amazing customer service."
Profile photo of lisa reichenstein

lisa reichenstein

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lisa reichenstein
"The staff of Dominick Abramo - State Farm Insurance exceeded my expectations. Their friendly demeanor put me at ease and was not only welcoming but also incredibly helpful throughout the entire process of obtaining home and auto insurance. What stood out most was how they made what could have been a daunting experience remarkably easy. Natallyah patiently guided me through the different options, explaining each in detail and addressing all my concerns. Her expertise and professionalism were evident, making me feel confident in my decisions. One of the best parts of working with her was how she managed to save me money without compromising on coverage. She carefully tailored the policies to suit my needs while still ensuring I received the best value for my money. Overall, I highly recommend Dominick Abramo’s office to anyone in need of insurance services. Their friendly approach, helpful nature, and ability to simplify the process make them stand out from the others and you can rest assured that you're in good hands."
Profile photo of Amy Brick

Amy Brick

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Brick
"Saved me a lot of money! Very easy process to change over! Thanks"
Profile photo of cherif fahmy

cherif fahmy

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cherif fahmy
"Great customer service!!! Hands down to Natallyah, she is very patient, caring, knowledgeable and professional. She assisted us in finding a good bundled deal for our homeowner and auto insurance with better coverages compared to my previous insurance company. If you are looking to save money in your both auto insurance and homeowner insurance call Natallyah from State Farm."
Profile photo of Jordan Keiles

Jordan Keiles

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Keiles
"Very professional and friendly. Not to be too silly about it, but definitely "like a neighbor" agent."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Kneeshaw

Jeffrey Kneeshaw

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Kneeshaw
"Kinzie quickly researched an endorsement I was looking for on my home policy and called back within minutes with a quote and then completed the transaction. Quick, efficient and professional!"
Profile photo of Jim Walsh

Jim Walsh

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Walsh
"Kinzie was extremely helpful & rectified my issue immediately. Jim Walsh"
Profile photo of iDavho

iDavho

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by iDavho
"Sasha helped me out a lot by giving me good information on my car insurance. everything went good and my knowledge sky rocketed after 1 single call. Thanks !"
Profile photo of Alicia Rios

Alicia Rios

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Rios
"I was very happy the way Jomary Negron handle my account she was very kind and attended to my needs and beyond in trying to save as much as I can, very appreciate her assistance well spoken and explained in a matter that I could understand and broke it down step by step very nice young lady"
Profile photo of Arianna Velazquez

Arianna Velazquez

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arianna Velazquez
"Great service! Response and helpful. Jomary explained everything to me and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of chris deluca

chris deluca

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris deluca
"Unlike the first few times I contacted the office, Kensie was proactively looking for ways to meet my needs and willing to go the extra mile to make it more convenient for me"
Profile photo of Edwin gonzalez Jr

Edwin gonzalez Jr

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin gonzalez Jr
"Dominick is great at finding you affordable insurance for your needs and gives you the best customer service anyone could ask for."
Profile photo of Betsy

Betsy

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy
"Great positive experience. Switched from my previous carrier after they increased my rates. Natallyah helped me set up my new policy and I saved a ton of money. You guys are the best!"
Profile photo of leah spielholz

leah spielholz

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by leah spielholz
"Natalia was very helpful in providing a quote for auto and home insurance, and explaining all the details. I called her back the same day to confirm that we wanted to switch to StateFarm!"
Profile photo of Frank Chicas

Frank Chicas

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Chicas
"Very professional and efficient. She was on top of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Flor andrade

Flor andrade

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Flor andrade
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Hector Perez

Hector Perez

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Perez
"Jomary is amazing. She took her time to explain everything to me and answered all my questions. She’s very knowledgeable and patient. I highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Heydy Medina

Heydy Medina

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heydy Medina
"Jomary was extremely professional and knowledgeable when it came to assisting me with all of my car insurance needs. She took her time and made me feel like a very valued customer. Her efficiency in providing me with my insurance needs is exceptional! Definitely recommend her for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Umid Adilov

Umid Adilov

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Umid Adilov
"Had a question and one of the team member Keith M helped me and called back in few minute with the answer and solution."
Profile photo of John Mondry

John Mondry

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Mondry
"Great Insurance Agency Extremely helpful staff I'm very happy and they are very highly recommended"
Profile photo of Ahmad Shehadeh

Ahmad Shehadeh

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmad Shehadeh
"My experience here was amazing. Kinzie was amazing. She helped me get the best policy for the best price. She took her time to outline everything and made insurance very understandable."