Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alicia Rios

Alicia Rios

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Rios
"I was very happy the way Jomary Negron handle my account she was very kind and attended to my needs and beyond in trying to save as much as I can, very appreciate her assistance well spoken and explained in a matter that I could understand and broke it down step by step very nice young lady"
Profile photo of Arianna Velazquez

Arianna Velazquez

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arianna Velazquez
"Great service! Response and helpful. Jomary explained everything to me and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of chris deluca

chris deluca

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris deluca
"Unlike the first few times I contacted the office, Kensie was proactively looking for ways to meet my needs and willing to go the extra mile to make it more convenient for me"
Profile photo of Edwin gonzalez Jr

Edwin gonzalez Jr

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin gonzalez Jr
"Dominick is great at finding you affordable insurance for your needs and gives you the best customer service anyone could ask for."
Profile photo of Betsy

Betsy

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy
"Great positive experience. Switched from my previous carrier after they increased my rates. Natallyah helped me set up my new policy and I saved a ton of money. You guys are the best!"
Profile photo of leah spielholz

leah spielholz

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by leah spielholz
"Natalia was very helpful in providing a quote for auto and home insurance, and explaining all the details. I called her back the same day to confirm that we wanted to switch to StateFarm!"
Profile photo of Frank Chicas

Frank Chicas

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Chicas
"Very professional and efficient. She was on top of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Flor andrade

Flor andrade

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Flor andrade
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Hector Perez

Hector Perez

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Perez
"Jomary is amazing. She took her time to explain everything to me and answered all my questions. She’s very knowledgeable and patient. I highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Heydy Medina

Heydy Medina

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heydy Medina
"Jomary was extremely professional and knowledgeable when it came to assisting me with all of my car insurance needs. She took her time and made me feel like a very valued customer. Her efficiency in providing me with my insurance needs is exceptional! Definitely recommend her for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Umid Adilov

Umid Adilov

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Umid Adilov
"Had a question and one of the team member Keith M helped me and called back in few minute with the answer and solution."
Profile photo of John Mondry

John Mondry

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Mondry
"Great Insurance Agency Extremely helpful staff I'm very happy and they are very highly recommended"
Profile photo of Ahmad Shehadeh

Ahmad Shehadeh

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmad Shehadeh
"My experience here was amazing. Kinzie was amazing. She helped me get the best policy for the best price. She took her time to outline everything and made insurance very understandable."
Profile photo of Wilson MM

Wilson MM

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilson MM
"Good service I’m happy"
Profile photo of Amy Kurfist

Amy Kurfist

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Kurfist
"Thank you for your quick responses in getting my insurance updated when I purchased a new car!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Deluca

Suzanne Deluca

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Deluca
"I had an AMAZING experience with Dominick Abramo and his staff. Keith and Natallyah were SO helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend switching to State Farm . I also switched my homeowner's insurance, and I am extremely pleased!!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of amaira maheen

amaira maheen

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amaira maheen
"Hi natallyah thank you for helping me get auto n home insurance. She gave me the best price and very humble n respectful n quick process. I m really thankful."
Profile photo of N DOT

N DOT

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N DOT
"After reviewing my current policy with Natallyah she was able to show me how uninsured my home was with my current company. I made the switch right away! She explained all the details of the policy unlike previous companies I had and I truly felt like my home was protected. If you need a quote definitely call Natallyah, she may just be the next Jake from State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Eddie Reyes

Eddie Reyes

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Reyes
"Natallyah’s attention to Detail, knowledge, and Youthful exuberance is what made the experience with Her and State Farm one that I have to let people know about, Good Job young Lady!"
Profile photo of Liz R

Liz R

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz R
"I just switched my auto insurance to State Farm having been with another provider for more than 10 years. Natalia was my rep and she went above and beyond to help me answer my questions, address any concerns I had. Professional, courteous, and not looking to rush you off the phone like other places I have dealt with. I highly recommend them especially if you are looking for renters insurance and even pet insurance."
Profile photo of Nicholas Cirrone

Nicholas Cirrone

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Cirrone
"Was helped by Natallyah for renter's insurance. Very easy, friendly, and quick service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of cindi mccormack

cindi mccormack

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cindi mccormack
"Great office. Made the process super easy!!!"
Profile photo of Christ Noel

Christ Noel

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christ Noel
"Most motivated person that I know works here. He does a great Job. Kevin who I can proudly say you’ve been a brother who knows a lot. Even though I don’t have anybody that wants insurance as of yet. But just know when that time comes. I’ll tell them about you man. Keep up the great work. Blessings to you and your Colleagues."
Profile photo of Thiery Xavier

Thiery Xavier

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thiery Xavier
"There is no better place to go if you're looking for the best affordable insurance."
Profile photo of Donna Pugliese

Donna Pugliese

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Pugliese
"Dominick and natalia are the best. Their impeccable service is unique for this kind of business. I highly recommend this state farm co."